Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of B Wilkinson

B Wilkinson

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B Wilkinson
"Always very helpful and they make sure I understand everything. The best price I can find also. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Peach Avenue LLC

Peach Avenue LLC

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peach Avenue LLC
"Great experience with Mike and his team, they helped me bundle my home and auto insurance and also helped me get life insurance in place for me and family. Love this agency!"
Profile photo of J El Rey

J El Rey

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J El Rey
"State farm Mike Hanson is friendly helpful and honest. Thank you"
Profile photo of Patrick Duncan

Patrick Duncan

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Duncan
"The ladies that take my calls, ROCK! Fast response and have all of the answers."
Profile photo of Hanz Akbarzadeh

Hanz Akbarzadeh

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hanz Akbarzadeh
"Mike, Trina and the entire team are amazing to work with! Always a pleasure visiting this office!"
Profile photo of Zodia Creek

Zodia Creek

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zodia Creek
"They were amazing! They helped my boyfriend and I out so much and made our insurance so much more affordable:) Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Wyatt Hebrard

Wyatt Hebrard

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt Hebrard
"Super fast, professional, great personal and a whole lot cheaper than anyone around. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ed B

Ed B

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed B
"State farm continues to impress with the integration they have with Enterprise Rent-A-Car and the smooth process for submitting a claim with the State Farm app plus the people are very friendly and professional. What's not to like?"
Profile photo of Brigitte milam

Brigitte milam

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brigitte milam
"Sam was very professional and prompt to get me the auto quotes I needed. Highly recommend this office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of MOSAIC MG

MOSAIC MG

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MOSAIC MG
"Samantha Mendez Is an awesome representative of Mike Hanson State Farm. She knows her products and takes the time to find the right ones to fit your needs, especially when it comes to life insurance. She always has a positive attitude and provides friendly service."
Profile photo of Jamie Easter

Jamie Easter

January 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jamie Easter
"I had a horrible experience with inconsistent billing and no explanation, when I would ask they would tell me that it’s just the way it is. I never had a consistent bill ranging from 230-360$ no accidents one car. Switched agents after unprofessional staff was direspectful and found out i was over charged had incorrect coverage and now my bill is less the 200$."
Profile photo of Kimberly Morgan

Kimberly Morgan

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Morgan
"Was concerned with current policy, went in feeling unsure, but left with great peace of mind. have a better policy along with life and renter’s insurance. Thank you so much, everyone was so helpful and made sure I understood everything before leaving, definitely made some new friends"
Profile photo of Asia Toelken

Asia Toelken

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Asia Toelken
"My experience with Mike Hanson, and his crew at State Farm has been amazing. They are always eager to find you the best deal, and so easy to work with. I am so glad that they are licensed in several states so that I can keep them as my agent. Whether I am near or far, they always act like I am right next-door. They definitely feel like family. I Definitely recommend Mike Hanson!"
Profile photo of Don R

Don R

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don R
"Insurance is a terrible experience. Unless you use this specific agency. In the past I've had so much difficulty understanding the ins and outs of my policies. Loopholes seemed to be everywhere. And making changes was a nightmare. Heck, I just wanted a simple way to do the right thing! Why is that so hard? However, good people make a difference and everyone at this State Farm agency is really nice, smart, and helpful. They seem to make helpfulness a sincere priority over pressure selling. And It's refreshing to no longer suffer the frustrations that I had become so tired of. Now, things are a breeze. And even pleasant. I'm surprised that I find myself writing this very positive review but it is well deserved. Truly, I'm very happy to be a customer."
Profile photo of Cynthia Walker

Cynthia Walker

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Walker
"Mike has always been very professional as well as friendly."
Profile photo of Akota Shepherd

Akota Shepherd

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Akota Shepherd
"Incredible staff, it’s been an absolute pleasure working with them. They take their time to explain in depth any policy questions you have, and make it really easy to understand. And for a new insurance policy holder was really important I got what I needed and nothing I didn’t. And I did, the rates are fair and the cost was reasonable for what policy I received. I would recommend them to anybody. 10/10."
Profile photo of Tamara Allen

Tamara Allen

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Allen
"I'm grateful for Mikes kindness, and helpfulness"
Profile photo of Amanda Fernstrom

Amanda Fernstrom

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Fernstrom
"Greatest Agency I have worked with"
Profile photo of Shirley McCreary

Shirley McCreary

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley McCreary
"Really good rates for full coverage on car insurance"
Profile photo of Elaine Wilhite

Elaine Wilhite

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Wilhite
"It is rare that you find a business that makes you feel like they care. I highly recommend Mike Hanson with State Farm. He is so knowledgeable, helpful, and gave me the best quote compared to other competitors."
Profile photo of Jesse Freckleton

Jesse Freckleton

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Freckleton
"They were extremely helpful through the whole process and truly care for their customers. :)"
Profile photo of Dean Bachman

Dean Bachman

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Bachman
"Brittney Escott helped me with my insurance she was the best !"
Profile photo of Misty Moody

Misty Moody

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Moody
"I switched over to Mike Hansons office at State Farm in caldwell. I’ve been talking to Trina and she has been amazing at my insurance needs. I generally appreciate all the information I have received here."
Profile photo of Estella Woods

Estella Woods

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Estella Woods
"Great experience thank you."
Profile photo of Spencer Beers

Spencer Beers

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Beers
"Added a car and a motorcycle to my plan the same week and they had me set up within an hour of me requesting them! Excellent customer service, great coverage, and great prices!"