Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Hanson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Hanson

4.7 out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Raquel Koehler

Raquel Koehler

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike has been awesome to work with! He not only made our transition to State Farm easy and personable, but he also saved us a lot of money."
Profile photo of Michael Betlach

Michael Betlach

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daryce Franzen

Daryce Franzen

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Jose Flores

Jose Flores

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike treats you like family yahoo thank you"
Profile photo of Doug Floyd

Doug Floyd

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"An absolutely great agency to work with! Listens to concerns and gives great advice. No high pressure sales."
Profile photo of glenn wisser

glenn wisser

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joshua Twiss

Joshua Twiss

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Riley Liddell

Riley Liddell

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karl Hess

Karl Hess

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to deal with this company. They explain everything and make it so easy. Very happy to be a part of this company for over 30 years now. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Jacobi

Jacobi

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Merle Parker

Merle Parker

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jaime rodas

jaime rodas

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Julee Austin

Julee Austin

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ellie Thomas

Ellie Thomas

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get all my insurance questions answered in a timely manner. Brittney is always so helpful, and through to ensure I’m getting the best quality coverage!"
Profile photo of Thomas Mello

Thomas Mello

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer experience and responsiveness on by home owner's and car policies."
Profile photo of Susan Blanco

Susan Blanco

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was so helpful wonderful service."
Profile photo of Ryan Romani

Ryan Romani

November 10, 2021

1  out of  5
"Always having to deal with a High bill that never decreases. Plus front desk isn't very Polite nor professional. Always someone different! Changing Agency to one more convenient!"
Profile photo of Brayden Hayward

Brayden Hayward

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Samantha Able

Samantha Able

August 30, 2021

4  out of  5
"We've been with state farm for 12 years, and after being bounced around and inconsistant bills we got transferred to Mike. We've been with them 5 years or so now and they go above and beyond to keep thing consistent. By far greatest customer service."
Profile photo of Michelle Brown

Michelle Brown

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jose Plascencia

Jose Plascencia

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Years back I had a bad experience with this office but the owners Mike Hanson and his wife started calling and treating me right. Good help is hard to find I know that, but the owners they are good people and first class."