Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brigitte milam

Brigitte milam

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brigitte milam
"Sam was very professional and prompt to get me the auto quotes I needed. Highly recommend this office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of MOSAIC MG

MOSAIC MG

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MOSAIC MG
"Samantha Mendez Is an awesome representative of Mike Hanson State Farm. She knows her products and takes the time to find the right ones to fit your needs, especially when it comes to life insurance. She always has a positive attitude and provides friendly service."
Profile photo of Jamie Easter

Jamie Easter

January 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jamie Easter
"I had a horrible experience with inconsistent billing and no explanation, when I would ask they would tell me that it’s just the way it is. I never had a consistent bill ranging from 230-360$ no accidents one car. Switched agents after unprofessional staff was direspectful and found out i was over charged had incorrect coverage and now my bill is less the 200$."
Profile photo of Kimberly Morgan

Kimberly Morgan

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Morgan
"Was concerned with current policy, went in feeling unsure, but left with great peace of mind. have a better policy along with life and renter’s insurance. Thank you so much, everyone was so helpful and made sure I understood everything before leaving, definitely made some new friends"
Profile photo of Asia Toelken

Asia Toelken

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Asia Toelken
"My experience with Mike Hanson, and his crew at State Farm has been amazing. They are always eager to find you the best deal, and so easy to work with. I am so glad that they are licensed in several states so that I can keep them as my agent. Whether I am near or far, they always act like I am right next-door. They definitely feel like family. I Definitely recommend Mike Hanson!"
Profile photo of Don R

Don R

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don R
"Insurance is a terrible experience. Unless you use this specific agency. In the past I've had so much difficulty understanding the ins and outs of my policies. Loopholes seemed to be everywhere. And making changes was a nightmare. Heck, I just wanted a simple way to do the right thing! Why is that so hard? However, good people make a difference and everyone at this State Farm agency is really nice, smart, and helpful. They seem to make helpfulness a sincere priority over pressure selling. And It's refreshing to no longer suffer the frustrations that I had become so tired of. Now, things are a breeze. And even pleasant. I'm surprised that I find myself writing this very positive review but it is well deserved. Truly, I'm very happy to be a customer."
Profile photo of Cynthia Walker

Cynthia Walker

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Walker
"Mike has always been very professional as well as friendly."
Profile photo of Akota Shepherd

Akota Shepherd

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Akota Shepherd
"Incredible staff, it’s been an absolute pleasure working with them. They take their time to explain in depth any policy questions you have, and make it really easy to understand. And for a new insurance policy holder was really important I got what I needed and nothing I didn’t. And I did, the rates are fair and the cost was reasonable for what policy I received. I would recommend them to anybody. 10/10."
Profile photo of Tamara Allen

Tamara Allen

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Allen
"I'm grateful for Mikes kindness, and helpfulness"
Profile photo of Amanda Fernstrom

Amanda Fernstrom

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Fernstrom
"Greatest Agency I have worked with"
Profile photo of Shirley McCreary

Shirley McCreary

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley McCreary
"Really good rates for full coverage on car insurance"
Profile photo of Elaine Wilhite

Elaine Wilhite

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Wilhite
"It is rare that you find a business that makes you feel like they care. I highly recommend Mike Hanson with State Farm. He is so knowledgeable, helpful, and gave me the best quote compared to other competitors."
Profile photo of Jess Hanson

Jess Hanson

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Hanson
"They were extremely helpful through the whole process and truly care for their customers. :)"
Profile photo of Dean Bachman

Dean Bachman

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Bachman
"Brittney Escott helped me with my insurance she was the best !"
Profile photo of Misty Moody

Misty Moody

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Moody
"I switched over to Mike Hansons office at State Farm in caldwell. I’ve been talking to Trina and she has been amazing at my insurance needs. I generally appreciate all the information I have received here."
Profile photo of Estella Henderson

Estella Henderson

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Estella Henderson
"Great experience thank you."
Profile photo of Spencer Beers

Spencer Beers

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Beers
"Added a car and a motorcycle to my plan the same week and they had me set up within an hour of me requesting them! Excellent customer service, great coverage, and great prices!"
Profile photo of Teri Derrington

Teri Derrington

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Derrington
"From the first time I called they were extremely friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Pamela DuBois

Pamela DuBois

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela DuBois
"Even though I had to fight to get a claim decision for roof repair in my favor, that has nothing to do with my experience with this particular office. The team is so kind and professional and are the only reason I didn't change companies during that stressful time. They are always there for me if I need anything."
Profile photo of lindsey welch

lindsey welch

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lindsey welch
"Mike and Trina are absolutely wonderful! Every interaction with both of them has always felt comfortable and they truly cared. I recently was able to meet them both in person at the office they took time on their Saturday to meet with me and help me add life insurance which was a lengthy time for my 4yr old and they both made it a pleasant experience and played with my daughter! Thank you! That means alot to me!"
Profile photo of 19standley

19standley

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 19standley
"I'm very happy with Mike and the employees at this office. Buying insurance is never fun. Dealing with this office is much better than expected.I wood highly recommend Mike and his staff."
Profile photo of Grace Jensen

Grace Jensen

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Jensen
"Mike and Staff are professional and yet personable. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of jake phillips

jake phillips

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jake phillips
"STATE FARM IS AWESMAZING LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOR THEY WERE THERE"
Profile photo of Emily Mullic

Emily Mullic

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Mullic
"Everyone here is so friendly! Mike is very good at explaining everything, and is so fun to talk with. Being here was like being with family, and I am so glad I get to work with them for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alex Bordenkircher

Alex Bordenkircher

March 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Bordenkircher
"Mike is really nice and seems to truly care about his clients."